Skip to main content

Hearty Welcome to NAAC PEER Team

Hearty Welcome to NAAC PEER Team
3rd Cycle NAAC Accreditation- on 27th and 28th, February 2017

Prof. S.K. Chathurvedi
(Former Pro-VC, CCS University)
#55 A, Somdutt, JagritiVihar, Meerut, UP

Member Co-ordinator:
Dr. M. Deniel
Professor and Chair and Dean of Science,
School of Physics, Bharathidasan University,
Tiruchirapalli-620024, Tamil Nadu

Principal, Changu Kana Thakur Arts, Commerce and Science College, New Panvel, Maharashtra


Shanthi Arts, Science and Commerce College       
Malavalli-571430, Mandya District